Okay, I need a big “NEW BLOGGER” sign, kind of like the “NEW DRIVER” signs people put in their cars right after they get their drivers licenses. See that nifty photo gallery below? I don’t even remember publishing this gallery. I do remember playing around with a draft of an entry and trying to figure out why the gallery wouldn’t show up. And I’m pretty sure this gallery wasn’t live when I went to bed last night. And now it has magically appeared (spooky ghost blogger shows up just in time for Halloween??), so apparently I’m showing you a photo gallery of some of my past projects. Sure, that’s cool.

By the way, if you want your own nifty free embedded gallery for your blog or web page, click the link underneath the gallery- a clever friend of mine developed¬†FotoViewr and I think it’s just cool.

